Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3332501112 A Single Man in Fort Pierce, FL 42 / Paramedic/contrudtion

Few times a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Pierce
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Associates

Fort Pierce, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Pierce, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping people is always been something that if found myself doing but besides that. I guess I like anything to do with water. I live on the beach so that's pretty important. I love to dive, fish, surf,etc . I have always been a gardener I find it to be stress relieving to take care of my place. Some baidy has to do it. And I don't see myself sitting on the couch all day while I pay someone else to do it. I also enjoy entertaining family and friends the most. I know how to cook so it's pretty easy and usually it's pretty nice to have everyone around at the same time. I enjoy teaching my kids to do all the things they like as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with the ones I love. That's the most important thing. You never know when your time on earth is done.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, communication , and family values

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a hard worker. I enjoy working around my house on spare time it's a stress reliever for me

The last book I read and enjoyed

Think and grow rich. It's a book about what you care about is what makes you rich not just money. It showed me that as long as your happy you don't need a million in the bank. You can't take money with you but memories are forever. I also like the book the secret. It's a positive book that changed my life for the better

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My job
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loyal I am.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I really don't like to argue very much. That's were a lot of problems start. I never Cush at my partner because once you go there you can't go back. And it leads to more problems. If I'm in a relationship were we fight all the time it not worth being in. I always treat people the way I would like to be treated

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama