Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3332384421 A Single Woman in Casselberry, FL 54 / Education Advisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Casselberry
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Casselberry, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Casselberry, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love boating and being outdoors!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing at the beach or even having a get together poolside with family and friends. When totally relaxing, I love the jacuzzi then a good movie with snacks and cocktails.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man of integrity, then everything else will follow.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a genuine happy and outgoing spirit, and that I am comfortable and confident in my own skin.

The last book I read and enjoyed

T.D Jakes book -Repositioning Yourself- man it rocks

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. Having a job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Boy this one was tough foir me-I guess it would have to be that I am sincere and do not judge where you've been just glad you made it through!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Where do I begin...Embarrassed for taking steps that were spontaneous in love, but realized that they were a necessary step in order to see that I am forever progressing. I love family, work, and the desire to grow. I am a romantic, however want and need to be romanced. Look for the great in everyone, and desire to bring more out in them. I am very much wanting to enjoy life and smell the roses while doing so. Financially stable is a must but dreams in doing so at my age wont work- I do believe in self improvement however knowing where I am now is key with stability. Look to the one who created you, for He will sustain you.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

bible, read so many-all good, joyce meyers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to list, ugh anything but sappy, ok just not real cop shows

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office - everybody l. raymond, lethal weapon, dunno anything