Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3332296622 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 40 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children as they are my first priority

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is kind, patient, and funny. Someone that can go out and have a good time, or relax at home and watch a movie.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a kind, friendly, and generous.. oh yeah.. a little sarcastic too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't read a whole lot.. Magazines and sutff on the internet mostly

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Having good family and friends
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a very big heart and I love to make others laugh and smile.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

My kids are of course my number one priority... I am a hard worker and take care of my family. I am ready to find someone that I get along well with and can't resist. I am not looking for a father for my children as they have one who is very active in their lives.. but having someone that enjoys children is a must.

I am
Somewhat Liberal