Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3332295123 A Single Man in Bridgewater, NJ 34 / truck driver

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Bridgewater
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Muslim

Bridgewater, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Bridgewater, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

whatever im intersted in

I typically spend my leisure time

just enjoying life

The most influential person in my life has been

trust and being honest

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

poor dad rich dad about manageing ur money it had alot of issues we face in life everyday

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. wakeing up every day
  2. where i am in life
  3. having my loved ones around me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

kindness

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

i am easy 2 get along with

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey