Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3332278625 A Single Woman in Madison, WI 42 / swim coach/teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love all types of music and try to go to see live shows as much as I can. I love to be outside and take up any offer to hike or camp. I do a lot of cycling when it's not winter and I've recently started running too. I love to go on daytrips to all places beautiful/interesting/cheesey and long trips to all parts of the country (and globe) when possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

My work can take up a lot of time but I try to bike, hike, camp, travel and see music whenever I can. I also like to go to most Badger sporting events (love the Pack too) and comedy shows. Dining out with friends or entertaining family & friends at my place are favorite activities and preferred to another night out at the bar.

The most influential person in my life has been

My ideal partner would be my best friend...the person I want to laugh with, tell about my good news or turn to when I'm upset. Someone who makes me feel safe, both physically and emotionally. Honesty is a must with me...I like real. And I love to laugh so funny is good too :)

The first thing people notice about me

The way I sneeze. People always ask me if they are real.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang by Chelsea Handler which was funny but not her best work. Before that I reread some of Hunter S. Thompson's stuff and I'm also reading the Harry Potter series with my nephew.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family & friends
  2. My health
  3. The experiences I've had so far :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity. I can come across as a "ball buster" when you first meet me so people automatically think I'm tough. Really,

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

Of course there is more I want you to know but where to start? Ask me whatever...

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skateboarding, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

real housewives, the office, 30 rock, community, three's company, curb your enthusiasm, the closer