Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3332262417 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 29 / Psychological Research & Consulting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy traveling and want to continue exploring new places and trying new foods. Even if these "new places" are just a couple neighborhoods away. I've been able to go to Europe and Asia, as well as around the U.S., and am hoping to re-visit these regions and more! Life's been pretty good so far, I want to keep making the most of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends outdoors/inside, including hikes, bike rides, or just going for walks. I like listening to music from new artists/bands, exercising, sporting events, or even just reading a new book about travel or history.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am really passionate about my career goals and have some ideas about where those goals will take me. Now I'm looking for someone to share life's adventures with. Someone who has a sense of adventure is a plus. This means trying new restaurants and cuisines, taking random trips around the city/state/country/world. Going on dates to sporting events is a plus.

The first thing people notice about me

People probably notice that I like to smile and laugh a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading a novel called "Snow." Usually I go for things that are fiction but based on real life historical events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close family and friends.
  2. My educational background that I've been able to pursue and achieve.
  3. My optimism towards life in general.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Probably my serious passion for playing (and watching!) soccer or basketball. I'm pretty competitive when it comes to sports, but I like to have fun too. Had I grown up in MN, I'm pretty sure I'd be a hockey player. For now I'm content with just watching the sport. I also enjoy baseball and football games too, especially if I get to watch them in person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm not sure what else to put on here right now, but feel free message me and ask me questions. Looking forward to seeing where this site takes me!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction