Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3332251121 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 65 / Doctoral Candidate

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently I am passionate about writing my dissertation and moving onto the next stage of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, photography, writing, research, running, coffee houses, watching film

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important are being young at heart, having a sense of humor, being genuinely interested in life, learning, exploring new ideas.

The first thing people notice about me

That I like to listen more than I speak.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hard to answer this because one book does not describe me. On my recent vacation I read Jerzy Kosinski's "The Painted Bird" and worked on reading Jackendoff's "Semantics and Cognition."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My family.
  3. My creative thinking.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How easy it is to approach me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

My life is in transition with career and education and hope to meet someone here who is comfortable with change, who enjoys life's small adventures that come with trying new things.

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV