Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3332243126 A Single Woman in Kent, OH 31 / Retao;

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kent, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kent, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, football (Go Steelers!) going on adventures, money, happiness in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, watching tv or A movie, going out now and then, spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is trustworthy, honest, caring, has a sense of humor, has A good head on his shoulders, knows what he wants out of life, wants to be in a long-term relationship that might eventually lead to marriage and family, has A stable job, good looking, confident, likes to have fun but also likes to just relax at home.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Wonderful family
  2. Great friends
  3. Being A great person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy

Sports I enjoy watching

Football