Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3332234915 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 36 / Accounts Receivable clerk

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutely love performing arts, foreign films... I'm a beginning marathoner so my interest in running and fitness is growing.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I'm working toward finishing my degree in business at an online school and starting a degree in Interior Design which I've felt is a passion. I'm also training for a faster half marathon time and hopefully soon a marathon so I try to run a few days a week and my puppies take a lot of my time since they're only 3 months old!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone kind. I'm an extremely kind person, a great aunt, daughter, sister... and I need someone to understand and accept when I want to help them and others. I often put others before myself.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty shy!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Secret Life of Bees. I enjoy books, movies, etc with strong female roles- not dominant, but roles where women are confident and aspire to make a change bettering themselves or their surroundings. In that book the young girl took a stand and helped her maid escape impending doom and in the end found her own pseudo family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my stability in my job during this time of high unemployment.
  2. I am thankful for the "me" time I have on the weekends.
  3. I am thankful to the people in my past who have helped shape my current self. I am a result of my experiences.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could see how romantic I am. I don't think chivalry or romance is dead and I'm seeking it.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Quiet

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

to kill a mockingbord, shakespeare, jose saramago

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

esperanza spalding, coldplay, regina spektor, the cardigans, alicia keys

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

vicky cristina barcelona, pillow talk, closer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, oprah, ncis