Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3332222924 A Single Woman in Lockport, NY 39 / Nurse

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Lockport
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lockport, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lockport, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about helping others and my family. Without my family I would not have a support system or be who I am today.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my family and friends. I also enjoy camping and the annual family vacation to Long Beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality would be honesty, because with out that there is no trust and without trust there can be no type of relationship. Let it be friends or more than that. Caring and ambitious are two other qualities that I would like to see in a person as well.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am kind, loving and love to smile and laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Without A Word by Jill Kelly. The book was about their family struggles within their personal relationship and that of their ill child.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Family and Friends
  3. My Education and Career Path

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I sometime can be very sensitve

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I look forward to meeting someone who is honest, fun, loving, loves kids and family.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

any, usher, sugarland, every time i die, ac/dc

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

knocked up, sweet home alabama, 50 first dates

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

trama in the er, jersey shore, gray's