Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3332218923 A Single Woman in Sharpsville, PA 39 / Property manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Sharpsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sharpsville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sharpsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun with a good person and being a great mom!

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with my children, quality time with a partner. Socializing with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that has same values as I do.

The first thing people notice about me

My Social Skills

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am mature and got my life together.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

My children are most important! I love being a mom and having fun with my children. I work hard and love my job. I do like having fun. I have a motorcycle and like to just get out and ride it makes the day better! I am very loyal and honest.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama