Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3332217727 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 70 / I'm retired...high school secretary

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family... traveling pets music...

I typically spend my leisure time

travel...camping... baking... family

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity is a must, have a sense of humor is essential & be honest...Love me for me & let's talk Oh yes, am willing to relocate for all the right reasons...

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth, compasion & sense of humor...

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been a while, but loved Night by Elie Wiesel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a brain!!!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

would love to know how i've reached my mother's age....i don't feel a day over 40... am happy & would love to share, whatcha think??? i'm honest, loaded with integrity & a great sense of humor, can even laugh at myself...how bout you??? got a pulse??? (jst kidding, that's a bit tacky, huh???) lol okay, jst between us...u can tell me... ;) am looking for my last true love...a sense of humor is a must, be honest, loaded with integrity, love children & animals.. will consider relocating for the right reasons... looking forward to hearing from you....you know who you are....don't be shy...

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction