Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3332213824 A Single Man in La Porte, IN 35 / I manage a sporting goods store.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: La Porte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

La Porte, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in La Porte, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love going to concerts and sporting events when I get the opportunity. I was also a Peace Corps volunteer, so working within my community is very important to me. I also enjoy travelling a great deal, as well as just having quiet nights staying home and watching a movie.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy any outdoor activity, whether it be a BBQ, or simply taking a long drive with some good music. During the summers I like to go to concerts and baseball games when I get the chance.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine kindness, Being around people who have no hidden agendas, and who are simply kind people, really is infectious.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my sense of humor. I am always trying to find ways to make people laugh, or just to make sure everyone is having a good time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Into the Wild. I really liked that everyone seems to come away with a different opinion after ahving read it. Peace Corps Volunteers were generally split in their thoughts, but I did like the drive that Chris had, as well as some of the older stories of past explorers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The relationships I have with my family and friends are the most important things to me. I am very close with my siblings.
  2. The opportunities that I have had to help better my community, through both work and volunteering.
  3. My health. I have been healthy both mentally and physically.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think my sense of humor does take away from some of the things I am most passionate about. I definitely have a serious side, and I like to spend time trying to better my community in anyway that I can.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Anything you want to know, just ask.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, house, dual survival