Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3332207624 A Single Woman in Fairborn, OH 56 / Healthcare

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Fairborn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Fairborn, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairborn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, music, books, helping those in need, injustice and the freedom of our country

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, movies, spending time with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that has a great sense of humor, is honest, has self respect and integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter, sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cross Fire by James Patterson. It was about the continuing saga of D.C. Det Alex Cross. He's finally about to get married to the woman he loves. His nemesis, Kyle Craig, has escaped from prison and is intent on killing Alex. I love the continuation of the series and all the suspense. And of course the cliff hanger at the end. You know there's going more to come!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family. They are my life
  2. My job. Being able to help others has always been one of my greatest desires
  3. Life's experiences. Without them I wouldn't be the person that I am today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know. I'm pretty much an open book.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm not sure about online dating but I'm willing to give it a try. Let things take it's natural course and see what happens. Also my age is 49 not 50. My daughter started me on this site so she put the year of my birth as 1960 instead of 1961!! Go figure! Lol :-)

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

shutter island, zombieland, anything with hugh grant

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama