Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3332207220 A Single Woman in Columbia, KY 53 / nursing

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

enjoying life

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with family and friends, going to places I have never been before,and getting to know people in general

The most influential person in my life has been

having some good down to earth values

The first thing people notice about me

having a smile for everyone

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book I enjoyed reading was about a couple that had many troubles in each of their lives but in the end they worked them out and ended up having a fulfilling happy life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for family that supports me in most of my life decisions
  2. Thankful that I am healthy and love life even when things go wrong
  3. Thankful for the opportunity life gives me to meet and become meaningful in others lives

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend make jokes and laugh lots and I sometimes feel people don't see the passionate side to me

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

I plan on taking my time getting to know someone and I am looking forward to meeting you.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational