Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #333195232 A Single Woman in Ocala, FL 28 / Production Worker

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ocala
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: college of central florida
  • Religion: Other

Ocala, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Ocala, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very outgoing. I look ahead and make everyday count. I'm creative. I love poetry and art. I'm very outspoken. I'm to the point in my life where its my time to start living and be myself. I live for my girls as well as myself. I want more out of life and see myself there soon. I would rather have a movie date with my partner at the house where its more romantic and thoughtful than going out to dinner. I love eating out. But spending personal quality time is more important. I do think that its the little things that count and make a difference.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending quality time. Poetry and family time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, loyalty, friendship. I'm kinda goofy and I need someone who likes to laugh and can make me laugh too. I love a guy that has a great smile.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, eyes and hair.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters
  2. GOD
  3. Health && strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart. I'm a great person once u get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Other, Reality Show