Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3331071424 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 34 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about self-improvement. Never set a limit for yourself. Once you have gone as far as you can go...push yourself to go even further!

I typically spend my leisure time

My free time is usually spent cooking and trying new recipes, working out, studying or shopping...nothing out of the ordinary.

The most influential person in my life has been

Self-confidence and honesty. A sense of humor. Intelligence. Someone who inspires me to better myself.

The first thing people notice about me

There are two things. First is my race. No one can quite pinpoint what race I am. Second is my laugh. I am very quiet until I am comfortable with a person, but once I am comfortable I love to laugh. And once I have a drink or two everything gets that much funnier :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Painted Drum by Louise Erdrich. She's one of my favorite authors and I love native American literature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The support of my parents.
  2. My will to succeed.
  3. Good and bad life experiences.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What you see is what you get...I am one of a kind and I have perfected the skill of being myself. Scratch that! I am WORKING on the skill of perfecting myself...I am a work in progress! :)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I love living life and am in a very happy and content place. I work hard to achieve my goals and am proud of my accomplishments. I turned 30 a few months ago and am amazed at the changes and opportunities for growth that life brings. Sometimes you have to step outside of who you think you are to reach your full potential. Love it!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

something about mary, pretty poison, rear window, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind