Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3331053833 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 61 / administrative / customer care

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: naval academy
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from naval academy. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

lending a helping hand - volunteering - teamwork - making someone smile - random acts of kindness - being a friend

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside - working in the yard - taking the dog for a walk - a ride in the country in search of a small local restaurant - a picnic with friends - catching up with family - kyaking - watching a football game - watching tv

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to enjoy life with . Someone who finds joy in the simple things in life, the beauty of nature. Sharing time with those you love, time with family, quiet nights at home are great. Everyone should have someone wonderful to partner through life with!

The first thing people notice about me

I believe a good first impression would be that I am warm, welcoming, genuine, helpful, caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mostly I read how to books! I like to try home repairs before I call someone in to repair. The last thing I fixed was my washing machine!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Strong family bonds
  3. The unabashed love from my dog :o)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am vulnerable - a quick wit usually covers that up!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football