Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3330960725 A Single Woman in Rochester, NY 39 / Retail Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Rochester, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rochester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family, shopping, traveling and reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The close relationship I have with my parents and my sister and her family.
  2. The great friends that I have - both old and new.
  3. The ability and desire to be an independent, emotionally stable woman that is happy with who she is.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Perceptive

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

only ncis, how i met your mother, giuliana and bill, big brother, top chef, project runway