Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3330943030 A Single Woman in Peebles, OH 62 / librarian

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Peebles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Peebles, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peebles, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, Family, Faith, Sports, Outdoors, Friends, Animals

I typically spend my leisure time

Sports, Movies, Spending time with family, being around the water.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and Honesty, Someone you can truly count on. One that is compassionate and caring. Most important one who has a heart for God.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality, how much energy I have, my blue eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Lord Jesus Christ
  2. My Family and Friends
  3. My Health

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am very honest and outgoing. Love people, animals, children.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

secretariat, top gun, grumpy old men