Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3330941127 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 62 / Retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ecsu

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ecsu. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy swimming at the YMCA four times a week for an hour. Digital photography interests me. I often visit book stores and enjoy browsing flea markets. Do like to cook and keep a nice home.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is the fact that someone is genuine with a pleasant personality.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am happy and emotionally mature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Gift of Fear by Gavin De Becker - Shows you how to spot the subtle signs of danger.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Education
  2. Intuition
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I'm serious about seeking a life-long companion. The relationship I desire is based on compatibility in intelligence and personality which are equally important as mutual chemistry.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Creative, Intelligent

A little more about me

Considered gregarious, inquisitive and intelligent.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Blues

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational