Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3330936027 A Single Woman in Verona, NJ 50 / sign language interpreter

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Verona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Associates

Verona, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Verona, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being outdoors; biking, gardening, swimming, boating, and traveling. I also enjoy going to concerts or shows (such as comedies or plays). I enjoy art; I love to sit and draw when time permits. I love to cook when I have time on my hands. I especially like to cook with herbs from my garden.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy bike riding, exercising, cooking, gardening, listening to music, reading, swimming in the ocean, going for walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is easily engaged in conversation. Someone who is open and honest and can easily share his thoughts and emotions with me. Someone who is serious but who can also appreciate good humor; can easily laugh and/or make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile and/or laugh often; I engage in conversation easily and people tend to confide in me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help. It gave me a sense of pride know that there is goodness in people despite where we come from and what we do for a living.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three beautiful children are by far the best thing that ever happened to me. Being the best mother I can possibly be.
  2. Having a caring family; even though we tend to argue at times.
  3. The fact that I went back to school and have a good job. Being able to support myself and my daughter.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Honestly I cannot think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Modest

A little more about me

I like to get to know someone well enough to become friends before lovers.