Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3330931926 A Single Woman in Springfield, MO 40 / Marketing Professional

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about everything in which I get involved. With that in mind, I have to choose wisely. First and foremost, I am a mom to two amazing boys ages 4 and 5. I am passionate about watching them grow to fine men. I have a passion for my work and have been accused of being a workaholic. I am passionate about my relationships with friends and family. I love live music in small venues and enjoy staying physically active.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am not at work or spending time with my boys, I enjoy spending time with friends and family; whether a night out, or hosting friends for a night in. I also enjoy spending time in the gym to stay physically fit. If I ever get extra free time I enjoy the outdoors; camping, floating, and hiking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my supportive family and network of friends that keep me grounded and encourage me.
  2. I am thankful for my two amazing boys that teach me something new everyday and remind me to not take things too seriously.
  3. I am thankful for a challenging career I love.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Passionate, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football