Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3330931522 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 35 / Delivery

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Keeping my relationships strong is something I've come to learn is very important. Everything in life is better when you have others that you care about to experience it with. I try to be as health conscious as I can without it running my life.I'm not really religious, but definitely believe in a power greater than myself. If your views are different I really don't care as long as you're a good person with a big heart. I'm really opened minded and like spending my time hanging out with people that like to have fun and don't take the serious things in life too seriously.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends to find new spots for happy hour, dancing, or dinner and a movie. When the weather is nice I like to spend a lot more time outside camping, fishing, or going to the beach. A lazy day watching a TV series can be nice too. Drinks and movie nights are fun(at home or at the theater) I like action, horror, comedy, sci-fi, or any combination of those. I've been looking for more concerts to go. Besides all that stuff I can really enjoy being at home sitting by the fire watching a movie or entertaining a big group of my friends out back with my tiki bar or inside with my home theater.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone than can spend a lot of time with me but isn't dependent on me. I'd like to see them 3 or more times a week but I don't want to be the only thing going on in their life. I want someone that loves to laugh and isn't afraid to be goofy and laugh at herself. I'm pretty big on being affectionate at any time. It doesn't hurt if she likes to go dancing, but also likes to spend some weeknights at home to watch a movie and cuddle on the couch. Besides that it's pretty much the same old stuff like honesty, openness, kindness, communication and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

People tell me that I'm likable enough to show up and blend in and have a good time with any kind of crowd.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and demons. It's one of the only books I've read that didn't make me fall asleep right away.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a great group of close friends that I love.
  2. Having family that lives close by and I can always depend on.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm actually a very sincere person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Modest

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, district 9, the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

community, fringe, breaking bad