Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3330930925 A Single Man in Pasadena, CA 45 / project coordinator and developer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Pasadena
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Pasadena, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pasadena, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about cooking, music, art and animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking, going to museums, playing music, working on art, and relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is fun, honest, and open-minded.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a kind person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Tesla: Man Out of Time" - a biography about the inventor, Nicola Tesla. I love non-fiction. I found this book to be quite revealing regarding Thomas Edison and other admired inventors (the book unveils some dark information about some of the better known inventors).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The things I have learned in life.
  2. My family.
  3. My place in life at this moment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't have an answer to that.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am always striving to improve myself, both physically and mentally. I am a creative person and am always excited to try something new.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

in search of dracula, malcolm x, the most evil men and women in history

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, north by nortwest, the pool

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show