Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3330927730 A Single Man in Madison, WI 51 / clerk

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Madison, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports,music, family

I typically spend my leisure time

playing cards,going to sporting events,going out

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and the ability to tell it like it is, holding back and telling someone what you think they want to hear does neither person any good.

The first thing people notice about me

Easy going and good at putting people at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Havent had much time to read lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. The health and well being of everyone I know.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess I'm not sure about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

You'll have to find out the rest on your own:)!

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, good fellas, true lies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, house, two and a half men