Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3330925026 A Single Woman in Glendale, AZ 57 / Customer Service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Glendale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glendale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith. God has brought me through many a storm and has always been there.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy just about any outdoor activity - hiking, biking, fishing, camping or going to the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for that special someone who is honest and true. A best friend to talk to about everything and a man whose faith is very important to him.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

*

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my two wonderful kids. They are grown and married and have turned out to be very successful, responsible adults.
  2. I am thankful for good health and the ability to exercise and work to stay healthy.
  3. I am thankful for having a good job for the last 15 years.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I am a "what you see is what you get" type of person - I am very open to share about myself. Perhaps initially people may not see the big heart that I have.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

*

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the purpose driven life, various, various

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV