Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3330920429 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 39 / Financial services

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling when time permits. Friends and family. Cool training rides. UNC basketball.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling: wish I could do more!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm not sure what the word is for this but I'm looking for someone that thinks equally with both their heart and mind. Overly pragmatic people make me nervous and the hyper sensitive can't take a joke. A good blend is a must!

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully my positive attitude. I try to stay upbeat about things and take every curve ball with a smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Living

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Underneath this southern accent is a creative and intelligent fellow. Its funny, in my line of work, people seem to expect one thing when they hear me speak, but get something entirely different after working with me for a while. Put another way, I guess I have an outdoorsy, country boy exterior and a witty, hopefully intelligent interior.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

If we happen to chat, what you'll get in this fellow is a good dose of sincerity and a good laugh or two. My whole take on this "online thing" is that is has to be relaxed. Meeting someone on the internet is stressful enough!:)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Rock and Pop