Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3330915316 A Single Man in Hampton, GA 35 / Truck Driver

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Hampton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hampton, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Hampton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

singing, cutting hair, going on vacations, going to church!

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to church, singing, and watching TV!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible, reading about Paul's conversion in Acts 9

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having a relationship with God and having a love for church!
  2. I am thankful for my son and family!
  3. I am thankful for my health and strength!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Serious side of me

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm looking for my queen!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show