Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3330911431 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 33 / Habilitation provider

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family , Friends , animals , some sports

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies , hanging out with friends and family and cooking& baking

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly , Loving and caring attitude , communication, and openness .

The first thing people notice about me

That i look younger then i am . Atleast thats what i am told .

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont read very often .Since i dont really have a lot of time to do that .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children
  2. I am most thankful for my family
  3. I am most thankful for my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i tend to be more open and out spoken wth my closest friends and alittle more shy when i first meet someone. Also that i can cook and bake and most people dont know i can since i rarely cook for large groups .

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a compassionate person who love to help others and i am a very open person who isnt affraid to tell u how i feel within reason . I am a very family oriented person and am looking for someone who is the same .

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

robin hood, anything, twilight saga

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

last comic standing, ncis, law and order svu