Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3330910432 A Single Woman in Acworth, GA 52 / elementary teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Acworth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Acworth, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Acworth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy all types of music, love to get lost in a great book, and enjoy exploring new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, keeping in touch with long-distance friends, having fun with my boys (board/card/video games, baking)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is genuine, and comfortable with who he is. Honesty, kindness, and humor are also important.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure - will have to check with friends and see what they say...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lately, I've mostly read books for the Reading Club I sponsor at school. I also enjoy historical fiction, fun "summer reads" (that sounds so much better than "chick lit"), and mysteries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most grateful for my sons. They are healthy, happy, talented boys who bring more joy to my world than I ever could have imagined possible.
  2. I am thankful for my close friends and family members, who have shown me love and support, and have allowed me to do the same for them.
  3. I appreciate having found work that I enjoy and that I feel is important.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Since I'm not sure what people DO notice, I guess I'll just say that I would like them to see me as someone who is kind, honest, and has an interesting sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

blood on the river, a tugging string, as i lay dying, early stephen king books

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

march of the penguins, memento, inside man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, modern family, house