Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3330907740 A Single Woman in Rincon, GA 27 / Full time student, job to pay tuition and bills.

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Rincon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: abraham baldwin agricultural college and armstrong atlantic state university

Rincon, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Rincon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from abraham baldwin agricultural college and armstrong atlantic state university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general. I love spending time with my family and friends, yet at the same time some time to yourself is never bad... my life is a journey not a published book.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go ouside and just enjoy the day. Reading, walking and talking with people, and soaking up this wonderful life i am blessed with. Here Latly I have been spending more time at the gym and going to the proforming arts theatre in Sav.

The most influential person in my life has been

sombody to have fun with, either at home cooking, or out on the town, fun is essential to life but easy to find with the right people.

The first thing people notice about me

my fun loving and energetic attitude. But i am acually pretty shy at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished, and please don't laugh, Shawshank Redemtion. I am now moving to a book recomended by a friend called A Cousin's Challenge.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, they are my roots. this includes friends and pets.
  2. My education. I will not stop until i reach my goals with the help of family and god.
  3. My faith. with out my faith i would be lost.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may be a little brash but i am really a nice person. My best friend Megan put it best, My heart is huge but is behind a very cleverly painted paper wall that looks like steel.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

My family and education are the most important things to me. I am a southern Belle,with strong family ties. I am easily hurt and often taken advatage of because of my good nature. I am not looking for someone who is perfect, but someone who is perfect for me. ...You know that leaves a lot of room, lol.

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

dracula, anything nora roberts, civil war

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, the proposal, troy