Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3330902324 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 30 / I deal with customer service @ a fitness center

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very down to earth and enjoy just about everything. Designing, sports, love music, my family, movies, being able to really talk to someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

As of right now, i enjoy a nice run and relaxing on the couch. A nice glass of wine and a great movie, or to share a conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Everything i am and more, i want to meet smeone who is as excited about life as i am, someone who has the same morals and standers as i do.

The first thing people notice about me

you tell me...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a child of God is so amazing! I have everything i need with Him!
  2. I'm very thankful for my wonderful family!! They would do anything for me, as I would for them!
  3. Having such wonderful friends!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show