Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3330892823 A Single Man in Barrington, NH 26 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Barrington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Barrington, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Barrington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love many sports, especially the Olympics, and music never ceases to entrap me. Technologies steady advance continues to amaze me, and movies are usually hit or miss.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love riding my motorcycle anywhere I can. Hockey and ice skating are great, I look forward to each winter for them. Reading and writing tend to fill up as much of my free time as I can manage.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am really looking for someone who I can really just be myself with. I guess really just someone who is accepting, and can see me for myself.

The first thing people notice about me

Likely my height. I stand a good six foot three, and am built pretty thin. I tend to be head and shoulders (literally) over other people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is very important, and have always been supportive.
  2. My sense of humor, its invaluable in surviving the world.
  3. My friends, they have always been there for me, and hopefully always will be.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would see my sense of humor. I get a little nervous when I meet new people, so it doesn't really show itself until I'm comfortable around them.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Hockey, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Skateboarding, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, law and order, house