Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3330886024 A Single Woman in Greenville, SC 72 / social worker/nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my interest are: music, family ,faith, my field of work

I typically spend my leisure time

dining out occas., staying home in the evening with my partner curled up with a good movie, traveling, sharing things with my grandchildren, my children, entertaining with friends at my home

The most influential person in my life has been

I looking for a genuinely good person .. Someone who will enjoy doing things for the people they care about. Someone who interject humor when appropriate and knows when it is alright to be serious about things. I would like someone who does not mind showing affection toward someone they care about openly Honesty is very important in a person.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my positive outlook on life, and how it makes me inquisitive and articulate. Though, when we meet, you'll have to let me know what stood out to you!

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book about surviving in todays world . It was about encouraging those who thought that they could not survive the pain they were in or going thru. It taught that no matter how horrible the problem was that you are going thru , you can make it and gave points on how to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. my children
  3. My belief in God and being able to live in America

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I share a silly side with my closet friends, so it surprises people who first meet me and think they have me pegged.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I dont act my age meaning sitting around knitting, etc. I do have good health, I work and do not have plans to quit anytime soon. I love exercising to stay fit and eating healthy.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

several, several, several

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

george strait, several, several, several, several

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

several, several, several

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, several, several