Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3330879232 A Single Man in Greenville, IL 27 / I'm a student majoring in recording music

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate of my own family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch movies, going out with some people, and hang out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a good, smart, cute person who can understand me. Someone who enjoys life to the fullest and can have a laugh when appropriate. I also looking for someone to be serious when things go wrong.

The first thing people notice about me

People noticed my attitude when I meet people whenever the day brings.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have a favorite book but I enjoyed reading articles online whenever it's interesting or not.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my close family that supports me.
  2. I am thankful for my close friends to hang out with and talk to.
  3. I am thankful for being a Christian

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice my witty, funny side of me because it can make people in a good mood.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I rather get to know someone and meeting someone and see how that goes. I'm excited to see whoever can find me....

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, I don't like to read books, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

mere christianity, left behind, harry potter

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

queen, run dmc, michael jackson, anberlin, daughtry

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, lord of the rings, the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

south park, the office, lord of the rings