Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3330872129 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 49 / Government

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to watch a great movie. Enjoy cooking and sharing a meal with a special person. Love listening to a variety of music. Enjoy walking on the beach and the boardwalk holding hands with a very special person. Riding bicycle. Love to go camping for the weekend or any other spontaneous adventure. Surprise me!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a honest, caring and affectionate person. A true friend. Someone that knows what he wants in life and is determined to accomplish it. I love someone that has an awesome sense of humor and sees life as an adventure. A true gentleman. Someone that has a positive outlook on life and appreciates the little things. Life is too short for negativity.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how friendly and happy I am from the first moment they meet me..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children and grandchild and that they are safe and healthy.
  2. I am thankful for having a loving family, and a wonderful father that taught me to be caring, respectful and hard working.
  3. I am thankful for everyday I wake up to see my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very compassionate person

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I am excited to meet someone special that I can spend a great time with. Looking for a great friend and hopefully will lead to a romantic relationship.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, love in the time of cholera, city of angels

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the mentalist, the fringe, bugs bunny