Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3330870630 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 44 / Accounting

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my close friends, and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

TalkingShopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and openness

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Husband and Wife: A Novel by Leah Stewart

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm friendly

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

No

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action