Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3330460012 A Single Man in Leesville, LA 28 / Transportation

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Leesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Leesville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Leesville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, I know its chiche but music is my life. Its my cope.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well I play games, not 24/7 but I play games and I also love just getting out and going for a drive, when i have nothing else to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

I have a beard thing going on, I never keep it the same im always changing it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I cant remember the name but its by tim dorsey and its a series of books about a Florida historian that does what he wants and beleives in, such him witnessing a burglar robbing an elderly women. He took action kidnapped the burglar made him swallow bullets then he stuck him in a MRI machine!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, she means the world to me!
  2. My parents, they gave me a great life!
  3. Saving my third most thankful when I find that special someone.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing, attention isnt really my style.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Spontaneous, Warm

A little more about me

MAybe in due time.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, house, weeds