Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3329587821 A Single Man in Pearland, TX 34 / Manufacturing Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pearland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas a&m university
  • Religion: Christian

Pearland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pearland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas a&m university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about sports, music, movies, and Texas A&M.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing sports, watching movies and hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is real and loves who they are. One of the quotes that I always go back to is : Popeye was a great man because he is what he is.

The first thing people notice about me

Quiet but once settled in, try to be the life of the party.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tales from Margaritaville. It was a bunch of short stories that were just a little crazy. It was easy to get lost in the stories and let stress go away.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the life that I have been able to live.
  2. I am thankful for the family members and the closeness I am with them.
  3. I am thankful for the friendships that I have gained over the course of my life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, mobsters, modern family