Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3329516912 A Single Man in Barnesville, PA 46 / truck driver

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Barnesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Barnesville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Barnesville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

helping people, making people laugh and smile, music

I typically spend my leisure time

researching my family tree, reading, watching tv

The most influential person in my life has been

warmth, compassion, humor, sensitivity

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor. I have the abillity to inject humor into just about any situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my sense of humor
  2. my friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how much i care about them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I would like to find someone to spend some quality time with, someone I can get to know and someone I can share intimate moments with.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show