Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3329426618 A Single Woman in Fort Pierce, FL 59 / Accounting

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Pierce
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: irsc
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Pierce, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Pierce, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from irsc. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Singing/Songwriting/playing Piano...

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to go camping, beach, traveling to places I've never been. Love the mountains, and the ocean.

The most influential person in my life has been

A heart for God...

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very friendly.... I love to edify people!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible....everthing!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God
  2. My Daughter
  3. My Gifts, talents and Blessings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing that I can think of....

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational