Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3329204428 A Single Man in Marlton, NJ 41 / Doctor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marlton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Marlton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marlton, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very very passionate about spending time with family and friends for sure. I also love to watch sports, big philadelphia sports fan.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't normally have too much leisure time because of work but when I do I try to spend it with family and friends. I enjoy watching sports, I like to take long walks, esp in the woods or on the beach. I enjoy fishing as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a warm and caring person that likes to spend time with others and just has a good and kind heart. Someone that is energetic and fun loving but still down to earth and understanding. I also need someone that can handle my crazy work schedule.

The first thing people notice about me

When people first meet me they realize how open and honest I am from the very beginning.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading the Hunger Games trilogy. The premise of the book sounds a little strange so I wont go into it but it is very well written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing family and how loving and supportive they are
  2. My great friends, who honestly are like my family.
  3. How fortunate I am with my career and how well things have turned out for me in that area.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a great listener I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have to be honest and upfront and say that at times my addressability can be very limited because of my job. My hours tend to change from week to week, so I need someone that is flexible and understanding.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

spaceballs, harry potter, the godfather

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, ncis, bones