Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3328984333 A Single Woman in Blackstone, MA 25 / Jewerly assembler

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Blackstone
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Blackstone, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blackstone, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, family, sports, kids, camping, snowboarding, swimming, roadtrips.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family, going to the gym, watching sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I want someone that's able to be honest. Also, someone who can hold a conversation, is loyal to the person they're with, and has a good sense of humor and personality.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive outlook on life. I'm always finding the good in everything and I always have a smile on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cliche as it sounds, The Twilight Series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and how supportive and amazing they've been to me.
  2. Life. I live each day to the fullest, and am happy to be alive.
  3. My career and how well it's taking off.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart. I have a huge heart and I care so much and do as much as I can for the people I love.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a fun outgoing girl, that loves to have fun and joke around. I'm looking for someone that I can share laughs, knowledge and life with! I look forward to talking to you!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

twilight, the notebook, no one heard her scream

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

a day to remember, lil wayne, carrie underwood, lady gaga, blink 182

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the notebook, 12 rounds

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, jersey shore, greys anatomy