Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3328111326 A Single Woman in Woodbury, NJ 31 / cleaning

Daily Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Other, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbury, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbury, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family,friends,music,concerts,sushi,animals,im very outgoing

I typically spend my leisure time

drinking an hanging out with friends..cleaning..goin to see family

The most influential person in my life has been

personality,has there self together an is very out going an open minded;)likes to just do something at the spare of the moment,like to go see live bands at bar..likes to be happy an loves hugs;)

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes:) my personality is the biggy im told:)

The last book I read and enjoyed

twighlight ha still reading it lol its taking me forever always to hyper to just chill out an read:)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. great family
  2. great friends
  3. having a great personality an a huge heart also a smart head on my shoulders

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

men always want me as there buddy an not there women lol

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

im very happy an outgoing:)love to go out an have a great time an meet new people,very easy to get along with just done rub me the wrong way or i will speak up an let u know whats up lol

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

i like all music but my favorite singer is amy lee, fosterchild,sinners saints,an all rock, biggy smalls, pantera, i like dance an techno

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

harry an the hendersons, freddy cougar,anything scary, grandma's boy

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV, Other, Reality Show