Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3327646329 A Single Woman in Cullman, AL 25 / Working for my parents while I'm in school

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Cullman
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cullman, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cullman, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really love going out. Whether it be a mall, out to dinner, party, or family dinner, I enjoy getting out of the house

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my family, fishing

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust. I've had issues in the past with losing and regaining trust. I hate it, because a lack of trust will definitely break a relationship.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Guardian by Nicholas Sparks. It wasn't the typical Nicholas Sparks book. It was a love story yes, but it was more of a thriller plot!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my parents because they're always supportive and encouraging.
  2. I'm thankful for my friends and being able to share laughs every time we're together.
  3. I'm thankful that my parents pushed me as a child to be involved and well-educated.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal