Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3327433327 A Single Woman in Pearland, TX 39 / law enforcement

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pearland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pearland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pearland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith, friends, child. healthy relationships, family

I typically spend my leisure time

cuddling, watching television/movie, time with child, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

God fearing

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my salvation
  2. child
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

kind spirit

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Rational, Spiritual

A little more about me

Im just me, favored and blessed. that is how all the minneweathers feel

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

bad boys, dick and jane, the other borlean sister

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama