Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3327184426 A Single Woman in Brawley, CA 34 / I work with kids.

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Brawley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sdsu
  • Religion: Christian

Brawley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brawley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from sdsu. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy hanging out with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

His ability to protect his loved ones.

The first thing people notice about me

My sweet personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Talking to Heaven. I loved it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my wonderful parents.
  2. my life.
  3. I'm grateful that I have amazing friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm it's hard to say.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

The fact that I am in a wheelchair, but this doesn't stop me from enjoying life..

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

everybody loves raymond., cnn., saloirmoon.