Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3327099124 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 42 / Dental tech

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about art, music, the environment and my daughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy music and old movies and being with my daughter

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality and wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Packing for Mars. Science. funny and informative.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am most thankful for my daughter
  2. I am most thankful for my family and their support.
  3. I am most thankful for my sense of humor and understanding

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality and wit.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

i really need to know someone and I need them to understand I have a Daughter and she comes first. I need time to get to know someone and understand them.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

shakespere, micheal moore, all

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to listen to

they might be giants, the clash, lady day, joan baez, erasure

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

zorro the gasy blade, allof them, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, bones, hgtv