Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3326613427 A Single Man in Muskogee, OK 33 / Chief Operating Officer at Rossco Construction, Inc.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Muskogee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oklahoma state university
  • Religion: Christian

Muskogee, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Muskogee, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from oklahoma state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being active and outside. I love to watch movies. My family is very important and I enjoy seeing them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, spending time with my family and friends, outdoor activities, going on the lake

The most influential person in my life has been

Good sense of humor, loving, compassionate, active, loves to laugh, have fun, and enjoys doing stuff outdoors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My health.
  3. My experiences that have made me who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, boondock saints, 300

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, the walking dead, 24